Its Time To Nominate For All-State, Miss Softball and All Stars

We will open the nomination for picking our All-State, Miss Softball, and All Stars on April 28th.

Please pay very close attention to the instructions!! Last day to nominate will be Saturday May 8th at 12:00 p.m. No nominations will be accepted after this date. We have to have time to get it all sorted, decided on and sent out so please help us out with that date.

All Star is Senior only. Only 2 per team. Please do not nominate more than 2 per team. If you do we will only take the first 2 that you send. If they can not play in the All Star game on June 17th, please do not nominate them. The games will be played at Riverdale High School in Murfreesboro game times are 10-1-4.

After the All-Star Game the All-Stars for the Kentucky All Star Game will be announced. The players will be selected from the 3 teams and the winning coaches will coach this team. The game will be played on June 30th at Warren South in Bowling Green.

All State can be any grade. Only 2 per team. Please do not nominate more than 2 per team. If you do we will only take the first 2 that you send. We will look closely at stats and talk with coaches in determining All State. Every person nominated will not make the All State team.

Miss Softball can be any grade. Only nominate 1 per team. Please do not nominate more than 1 per team. If you do we will only take the first one that you send. If you nominate a player for Miss Softball and she does not get it, we will automatically look at her for All State. Please be realistic in your nominations for Miss Softball. This should be absolutely the best player you have seen in the state of Tennessee this year.

Just go to the Forms below and start your nominations! 

2018 Middle Tennessee All Stars

Jaelynn Chesson 

Eleanor DeNuzio

Georgia Land 

Alexis Wheeler 

Hailie Dorthallina 

Sarah McClellan

Jessie Brown

Kristena Bain

Gracie Kirby

Macy Murphy

Caitlyn Griffin

Jordan Hodge

Abbi Klecan

Raven Rogers

Sydnie Rogers


Martin Luther King

Lawrence County

Donelson Christian Academy



Brentwood Academy

DeKalb County




Station Camp


Coffee County

East Hamilton

2018 East Tennessee All Stars

Katlyn Weave

Corie Schuettler

Tori Malone

Trinity Liner

Abrey Reed

Ashley Rogers

Olivia Wheeler

Sierra Hucklebee

Kasidy Dunn

Makenzie Henry

Maddie Sickau

Audrea Sahatt

Kennedy Cowden

Maggie Midleton




Sale Creek

Meigs County

Meigs County



William Blount

William Blount

Anderson County



Union County

2018 West Tennessee All Stars

Makayla Pugh

Mackenzie Caldwell 

Sophie Dunivant

Rachel Whitley

Harley Bartholomew 

Chelsey Gore

Kallie Pickens

Gracie Osbron

Chesney Dearth

Hannah Sampson

Kaitlyn Kelley

Katie Turner



Jackson Christian School

Tipton Rosemark Academy

Scotts Hill

Crockett County

University School Jackson

Henry County




McNairy County