Its Time To Nominate For All-State, Miss Softball and All Stars

We will open the nomination for picking our All-State, Miss Softball, and All Stars on April 28th.

Please pay very close attention to the instructions!! Last day to nominate will be Saturday May 8th at 12:00 p.m. No nominations will be accepted after this date. We have to have time to get it all sorted, decided on and sent out so please help us out with that date.

All Star is Senior only. Only 2 per team. Please do not nominate more than 2 per team. If you do we will only take the first 2 that you send. If they can not play in the All Star game on June 17th, please do not nominate them. The games will be played at Riverdale High School in Murfreesboro game times are 10-1-4.

After the All-Star Game the All-Stars for the Kentucky All Star Game will be announced. The players will be selected from the 3 teams and the winning coaches will coach this team. The game will be played on June 30th at Warren South in Bowling Green.

All State can be any grade. Only 2 per team. Please do not nominate more than 2 per team. If you do we will only take the first 2 that you send. We will look closely at stats and talk with coaches in determining All State. Every person nominated will not make the All State team.

Miss Softball can be any grade. Only nominate 1 per team. Please do not nominate more than 1 per team. If you do we will only take the first one that you send. If you nominate a player for Miss Softball and she does not get it, we will automatically look at her for All State. Please be realistic in your nominations for Miss Softball. This should be absolutely the best player you have seen in the state of Tennessee this year.

Just go to the Forms below and start your nominations! 

2017-18 Members


Head Coach

Adamsville High School

Lani Price

Anderson County High School

Allen Russelle

Arlington High School

Brandon Morgan

Austin East Knoxville High School

Desiree Seay

Bartlett High School

Kasey Craddock

Bolivar Central High School

Dylan Hill

Boyd Buchanan High School

Brittany Carbonell

Brentwood Academy

Greg Brown

Brighton High School

Robin Jacobs

Camden High School

Adam Blackburn

Cherokee High School

Kristen Richards

Clarksville High School

Brian Rush

Coalfield High School

Travis Malone

Coffee County High School

Brandon McWhorter

Collinwood High School

Rickie Putman

Covington High School

Justus Cousar

Crockett County High School

Duke Kail

Cumberland County High School

Bryan Guy

Dekalb County High School

Danny Fish

Dickson County High School

Bert Newberry

Donelson Christian Academy

Brent Dorris

Dyer County High School

Shanna Obright

Dyersburg High School

Matthew Shearon

East Hamilton High School

Norma Nelson

Elizabethton High School

Kenneth Hardin

Evangelical Christian School

Kim Maxwell

Farragut High School

David Moore

First Assembly Christian Schoo

Tori Gast

Friendship Christian

Regan Ingram

Gibbs High School

Carol Mitchell

Gibson County High School

Chris Lownsdale

Goodpasture High School

Amanda Cross

Grace Christian Academy

Dewayne Hunt

Grainger High School

Rusty Bishop

Greenbrier High School

Janna Harris

Grundy County High School

Jason Evans

Hardin County High School

Jason Dennis

Hardin Valley Academy

Whitney Cruze

Hendersonville High School

Anthony Stratton

Henry County High School

Jamie Osbron

Heritage High School

Jeff Sherman

Hollow-Rock Bruceton High School

Jamie Williams

Huntingdon High School

Jay Lowery

Independence High School

Shane Buchanan

Jackson Christian School

Jennifer Wheeler

Jackson Northside High School

Gene Hilton

Jackson South Side High School

Pete Richardson

Kenwood High School

Amy Shoopman

Lawrence County High School

Amanda Land

Lewis County High School

Greg Amacher

Lexington High School

Ronnie Burke

Loudon High School

Admiral Webster

Macon County High School

John Conditt

Martin Luther King High School

Jemarcus McInnis

Maryville High School

David Allen

McKenzie High School

Kristi Brown

McNairy Central High School

Mellanie Surratt

Meigs County High School

Jeff Davis

Midway High School

Rob Viar

Milan High School

Tim Jackson

Millington Central High School

Whitney Horton

Moore County High School

Kim Harvey

Mt. Pleasant High School

Misti Grooms

Oakland High School

Luke Sheppard

Obion County High School

Tracy Ratliff

Oliver Springs High School

Matt Headden

Ooltewah High School

Jon Massey

Perry County High School

Caleb Dunkle

Powell High School

Jeff Inman

Ravenwood High School

Allison Brown

Ripley High School

Lynn Doles

Riverdale High School

Christy Bingham

Riverside High School

Mike Box

Rossview High School

Courtney Elrod

Sale Creek High School

Clifford Kirk

Scotts Hill High School

Tyler Sowell

Sequatchie County High School

Kelly Somerville

Sequoyah High School

Courtney Self and Allen Roberts

Shelbyville Central High School

Wade Palmer

Springfield High School

Daniel Owsley

St. Benedict at Auburndale

Ashley Scarborough

St. George's Independent School

Ben Todd

Station Camp High School

Ken Crook

Stewart County High School

George Gray

Sullivan Central High School

Eddie Spriggs

Summertown High School

Greg Burleson

Tipton-Rosemark Academy

Sarah Davies

Tipton-Rosemark Academy

Johnie Sanfrantello

Trinity Christian Academy

Tracy Brewer

Tullahoma High School

Gary Barfield

Unaka High School

Kenneth Chambers

Union City High School

JB Suiter

Union County High School

Lance Lay

University School of Jackson

Brian Dunn

Warren County High School

Jerry Martin

Wartburg Central High School

Jana Gouge

Webb School of Knoxville

Dodie Montgomery

West Carroll High School

Paul Acuff

William Blount High School

Amanda Leatherwood

Zion Christian Academy

Tommy Fox