2006 All Stars

The A-AA team will be coached by Stephen Webb (Waverly), Bobby Wyrick (Summertown) and Donna Cobb (Giles County).

Beth Long Summertown

Mallory Scott Summertown

Jesica Green Loretto

Kristen Phillips Giles County

Brittney Caldwell Creekwood

Paige Lintz Marshall County

Emily Ford Columbia Academy

Daneka Hooper Forrest

Jessica Yates East Robertson

Bethany Lounden Marshall County

Lauren Huddleston FRA

Natalie Wessinger Goodpasture

Traci Givens David Lipscomb